	KAR	NATAKA STATE BAR COUNC	IL, BENGALURU	I		
	LIST OF	THE ADVOCATES WHO HAV	E SUBMITTED C	COP		
BHATKAL TALUK						
SL NO.	ROLL NO.	NAME	VOTING AT KSBC	VOTING AT BAR ASSOCIATION		
1	KAR/620/83	SURESH RAI K	BHATKAL	BHATKAL		
2	KAR/609/87	RAVINDRA RAMA SHRESTY	BHATKAL	BHATKAL		
3	KAR/759/87	NAIK JATAPPA DURGAPPA	BHATKAL	BHATKAL		
4	KAR/787/87	NAIK MASTAPPA LACHMAYYA	BHATKAL	BHATKAL		
5	KAR/78/91	CHANDRAKANTHA M. BHAT	BHATKAL	BHATKAL		
6	KAR/138/92	KHAN SALIM MASJID	BHATKAL	BHATKAL		
7	KAR/751/92	NAIK KRISHNANDA HONNAPPA	BHATKAL	BHATKAL		
8	KAR/1509/93	AKKIVALLI VASIM AHMED ABDUL KADAR	BHATKAL	BHATKAL		
9	KAR/746/94	NAIK SANTOSH MANJAPPA	BHATKAL	BHATKAL		
10	KAR/811/94	GOMES VICTOR FRANCIS	BHATKAL	BHATKAL		
11	KAR/826/94	SUBBUMANE BOMMAYYA BAIRA	BHATKAL	BHATKAL		
12	KAR/410/95	NAIK VENKATARAMAN MANJAPPA	BHATKAL	BHATKAL		
13	KAR/1503/95	NAGARAJ ERAYYA HOTKANIMANE	BHATKAL	BHATKAL		
14	KAR/1591/95	NAIK SHANKAR KOLLUR	BHATKAL	BHATKAL		
15	KAR/196/97	NAIK VENKATESH JATTAPPA	BHATKAL	BHATKAL		
16	KAR/234/97	NAYAK SADANANDA JATTA	BHATKAL	BHATKAL		
17	KAR/1083/98	SARAF VITHOB RAMADAS	BHATKAL	BHATKAL		
18	KAR/1096/98	HEGDE NAGARAJA MANJUNATH	BHATKAL	BHATKAL		
19	KAR/1167/98	BHAT DATTATRAYA PARAMESHWARA	BHATKAL	BHATKAL		
20	KAR/1514/98	NAIK GOVINDRAYA TIMMAPPA	BHATKAL	BHATKAL		
21	KAR/1532/98	NAIK RAMA MANJUNATHA	BHATKAL	BENGALURU		
22	KAR/745/99	YAJI KRISHNANAND GANAPATI	BHATKAL	BHATKAL		
23	KAR/2359/99	DEVADIGA GANAPATI SHANIYAR	BHATKAL	BHATKAL		
24	KAR/2929/99	NAIK RAJASHREE T IMMAPPA	BHATKAL	HONNAVAR		
25	KAR/1520/2000	BAIDINAMANE DINAKAR PARAMESHWAR	BHATKAL	BHATKAL		
26	KAR/58/2002	KHAN YASMIN BANU ABDUL SAMAD	BHATKAL	BHATKAL		
27	KAR/562/2002	BHAT VAMAN RAMAKRISHNA	BHATKAL	BHATKAL		
28	KAR/1927/2002	D SOUZA SIMON LEEN	BHATKAL	BHATKAL		
29	KAR/1437/2003	NAIK RAJESH IRAPPA	BHATKAL	BHATKAL		
30		NAIK UDAY HONNAPPA	BHATKAL	BHATKAL		

			1	
31	KAR/1185/2004	JAIN DHANYAKUMAR BHUJABALI	BHATKAL	BHATKAL
32	KAR/1811/2004	RAJWARDHAN ALIAS NAGARAJ	BHATKAL	BHATKAL
33	KAR/1871/2004	DEVADIGA KAMALAKAR VENKATAYYA	BHATKAL	BHATKAL
34	KAR/2971/2004	SIDDANAMANE DURGAPPA MASTI	BHATKAL	BHATKAL
35	KAR/3416/2004	NAIK PANDU GOVINDA	BHATKAL	BHATKAL
36	KAR/146/2005	NAIK UMESH NARAYAN	BHATKAL	BHATKAL
37	KAR/1665/2005	MOGER GURUDASI MANJUNATHA	BHATKAL	BHATKAL
38	KAR/1982/2005	DEVADIG GANESH MANJUNATH	BHATKAL	BHATKAL
39	KAR/1991/2005	MASTI NAIK	BHATKAL	BHATKAL
40	KAR/4156/2006	NAIK RAJU MANJUNATH	BHATKAL	BHATKAL
41	KAR/283/2007	NAIK MAHESH RAMAYYA	BHATKAL	BHATKAL
42	KAR/3447/2007	LUIS SAVER RUJAR	BHATKAL	BHATKAL
43	KAR/4271/2007	NAIK MANOJ MANJUNATH	BHATKAL	BHATKAL
44	KAR/321/2008	NAIK ISHWAR MANJUNATH	BHATKAL	BHATKAL
45	KAR/1116/2008	NAIK NAGARAJ SUKRAPPA	BHATKAL	BHATKAL
46	KAR/1276/2008	NAIK RAMACHANDRA GOVINDA	BHATKAL	BHATKAL
47	KAR/1730/2008	HEBBAR VAGESH SHRIDHAR	BHATKAL	BHATKAL
48	KAR/2248/2008	NAIK NARAYAN MASTAPPA	BHATKAL	BENGALURU
49	KAR/3098/2008	GADDEMANE SOMAYYA GANAPATI	BHATKAL	BHATKAL
50	KAR/100/2009	MANJUNATH NAIK	BHATKAL	BHATKAL
51	KAR/775/2009	GOND MANJUNATH KRISHNA	BHATKAL	BHATKAL
52	KAR/961/2009	NAIK LEELAVATI JATTA	BHATKAL	BHATKAL
53	KAR/282/2010	NAIK SURESH TIMMAPPA	BHATKAL	BHATKAL
54	KAR/537/2010	VAIDYA DURGESH MADEVA	BHATKAL	BHATKAL
55	KAR/2643/2010	NAIK MANJUNATH TIMMAPPA	BHATKAL	BHATKAL
56	KAR/3/2012	NARAYANA KRISHNA YAJI	BHATKAL	BHATKAL
57	KAR/1757/2012	SHRI. SYED IMRAN AHAMED	BHATKAL	BHATKAL
58	KAR/1882/2012	SYED MOHAMMED HASHEEM	BHATKAL	BHATKAL
59	KAR/2318/2015	SHRI. VENKATRAMAN NAIK	BHATKAL	BHATKAL
60	KAR/2387/2015	SMT. SAPNA GOUDAR	BHATKAL	VIJAYAPUR
61	KAR/524/2016	SHRI. RAVINDRA SUBBA MANGALA	BHATKAL	BHATKAL
62	KAR/1091/2016	SHRI. DAMODAR NAIK	BHATKAL	BHATKAL
63		SMT. HEMAVATI KESHAV GOND	BHATKAL	BHATKAL
64	KAR/1668/2016	SMT. POORNIMA MADEV NAIK	BHATKAL	BHATKAL

65	KAR/2779/2018	SMT. NAGARATNA	BHATKAL	BHATKAL
		TIMMAYYA NAIK		
66	KAR/884/2019	SHRI. AJIT BHAT	BHATKAL	BENGALURU
67	KAR/1246/2019	SHRI. KRISHNA NARAYAN	BHATKAL	KARWAR
		NAIK		
68	KAR/2365/2019	SHRI. CHANDRAKANTH	BHATKAL	BHATKAL
		DEVENDRA NAIK		
69	KAR/3277/2021	SMT. SUVARNITHA	BHATKAL	BHATKAL
70	KAR/4204/2021	SMT. NAGARATNA KORGA	BHATKAL	BHATKAL
		NAIK		
71	KAR/5189/2021	SMT. SHWETA NARASIMHA	BHATKAL	BHATKAL
		NAIK		
72	KAR/827/2022	SHRI. SHILPA MANJUNATH	BHATKAL	KARWAR
		NAIK		